Clubs - Division 3

Click on the links below for full details of each club in Division Three.

Division Three is a four-team competition with clubs competing for the Clark, Farrant, Nicholson (U21 Colts) and Campbell Cups.


Barker Old Boys


Hawkesbury Ag College

Hawkesbury Valley


Old Ignatians

Redfield Old Boys

St Ives


Club Locator

  • Sharing the Spirit of the Game