Clubs - Division 4


Click on the links below for full details of each club in Division Four.

Division Four is a two-team competition with clubs competing for the McLean and Grose Cups.



Macquarie Uni

Manly Savers

Northern Saints


Redfield Old Boys


Sydney Harbour


Club Locator

  • Naming Rights Partner of Suburban Rugby
  • Sharing the Spirit of the Game

Get social