Union Office Bearers

Patron Dan Moore
President Chris Moloney (Blue Mountains)
Chairman John Morrison (UNSW)
Treasurer Graham Short (Terrey Hills)
Executive Director Tim Richards (Staff)
Division One Delegate Hamish Bayliss (Knox)
Division Two Delegate Jake Osborne (Newport)
Division Three Delegate Steve Harkins (Hawkesbury Valley)
Division Four Delegate Nick Pfitzner (Renegades)
General Committee Angus Bruxner (Sydney Harlequins)
General Committee Luke McCormack (Hunters Hill)
General Committee Wayne Ryan (Epping)
Judiciary Chairman Mark Groom
Judiciary Deputy Chairman Pat Barrett
Judiciary Sam Atkinson
Judiciary Deb Coulthard
Judiciary Dene Glasson
Judiciary Tim Litherland
Judiciary Luke Meehan
Judiciary Craig Moran
Judiciary John Sciberras
Judiciary Ken Stanton
Judiciary Ross Stewart
Judiciary Michael Williams
Judiciary Ivan Yau
Appeals Tribunal Chairman Richard Harvey
Appeals Tribunal Paul Angus
Appeals Tribunal Phil Brown
Appeals Tribunal Matthew Payne
Appeals Tribunal Philip Sutherland
Integrity Officer Graham Gorrie
Integrity Committee Deb Coulthard
Integrity Committee Scott Rogan
Integrity Committee Tim Waddell
Integrity Committee Ivan Yau
Auditor Joseph Spano (Hill, Rae & Embrey)

Club Locator

  • Naming Rights Partner of Suburban Rugby
  • Sharing the Spirit of the Game

Get social